Et Søndags Kort

Udgangspunktet var egentlig at undgå guld og glitter, men endnu engang måtte jeg overgive mig ◕‿
Jeg elsker jo guld og glitter, men det må bare ikke være noget der grisser, så i dag har jeg brugt stickles på den revet kant.

IMG_9357 IMG_9358 IMG_9361 IMG_9362

Kortet er mit bidrag til udfordringerne hos:
Cheery Lynn Design
Crafting By Designs
Crafty Time
Fab´n´Funky
Papertaken
The Ribbon Girl
The Crafty Addicts

Tak for besøget og hav en rigtig god dag ◕‿◕

Kreative Hilsener  Fra
Dorthe

Af Materialer og værktøj har jeg bla. brugt:

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

8 thoughts on “Et Søndags Kort

  1. Utterly stunning Dorthe! I love the colour palette and all your gorgeous shabby chic touches. Thanks so much for joining in with our ‘Diecuts & Punches’ challenge at Fab ‘n’ Funky. We’re so glad you did. Looking forward to seeing your fabulous talent in the lineup again soon. Hugs, Wends x Fab ‘n’ Funky DT

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh boy what a lovely card! Your design is super pretty beautiful layers and the gold touches are sublime. Thank you so much for taking the time to play with us this week at Cheery Lynn Designs and the best of luck hugs Amy xox

    Liked by 1 person

  3. WOW this is so very beautiful!!! Love all the gorgeous dies you used! Thank you for playing along with our challenge this week at Cheery Lynn Designs.

    Like

Skriv et svar

